How much money does Youtube Pay Per 1000 Views?

YouTube has become an internet sensation today. Everybody has heard about it. I have heard of it, you have heard of it, even your grandma must have heard about it. But there is a part of YouTube that people are not much familiar with. And that it is the money making process. 

Click on the "Read More" button to know about it. 

YouTube is as good a platform as any and those who are looking to make money.

But there is another side to this coin minting. The earnings from this site are not fixed. I mean they are fixed for a person but not for everybody. Yes, a lot of people have asked "Why?" and yes, I will answer to you below. 

But first, lets understand what your income depends on and how it works. YouTube pays you per 1000 views and that range people describe as being from $0.33 - $2.5. 

But that is not the end of it, people have also been paid up to $10 in some cases and that is the case for popular channels who haven't tied up with any other MCN( Multi - Channel Network ). They are paid higher so that they continue creating awesome content and grabbing millions of views. It is done so that these creators don't fly away from YouTube. If they didn't take the step to raise these channels' incomes then these channels would go to other MCNs or do some job outside YouTube. 

Understand it like this. Suppose that you're a worker at an Advertising company and you've been doing the same job for 5 years. During those 5 years you have got raises every year on Christmas but in the 6th year, you don't get a raise. Alright, Fine, you can live with that. But a year after that and you're still stuck with the same amount. What do you do? You quit. And that you do because there is something better out there for you. 

YouTube avoids this by paying you more, to keep you engaged and to keep you doing what you do. 

Enough of that crap. Now let me tell you why does YouTube pay you. YouTube pays you because they know that their site would end if they don't pay you anything at all. Nobody would want to keep making videos without no profit. And that is why YouTube pays you. 

Another question, How does YouTube make money itself? Do they like sell their videos? 
Answer : No. They don't sell videos, first of all. 

YouTube makes money through advertisers. You must have seen those ads that run before videos. Well, you go to a small channel who has ads enabled and you'll find that their ads are not as premium as those on the some better doing channels. YouTube takes money from those advertisers and takes 45% of the money and it gives 55% to the channel.

Now that you know how YouTube makes money and how you make money from it, let's understand why this business model is perfect.

YouTube gives money on the basis of location, views, likeness of video, how many flags you get, etc.

If YouTube were to give the amount of money everywhere then people from small countries that don't earn much will adopt this as an earning method and they can spend too much and spoil themselves in the rush to make money. So YouTube might appear to be discriminatory but it is not. It actually is making people safe. So now you don't have to curse YouTube for not paying you much because you are where you are. 

Views are the most important part of the video because that is what you're paid for but apart from that, with views you should have a nice amount of likes on your video. That is actually what makes your payment go higher. If YouTube feels like there is some channel that they are not paying enough they mostly look at their likes to increase the pay. 
And also, if you get a lot of flags from a lot of different sources then most likely your video will be taken down and  along with that your income will also go down. 

Other than the above mentioned, Subscribers also matter a lot. If you have a lot of subscribers then it means that you are to get half that amount of views at least on every video and since it ensures a fixed audience for ads, YouTube is likely to pay you more and place premium ads on your videos. 

Best Indian Blogs: List of Most Popular Fashion Blogs in India

Here is a list of some popular fashion blogs and bloggers from India those are really excellent. 

With this post, I’m sharing the best of Indian Fashion blogs and most popular Fashion bloggers from India. I considered lots of popularity metrics like blog page.

Best Google Adsense Alternatives For Your Blog 2017

Google Adsense is the best source for making money online from blog and websites. Creating an Adsense account, and fetch approval is not very easy, and especially for a newbie blogger, it’s tough. One of the most unpleasant thing is when the Google Adsense account has been banned. In such situations we need to look at Google Adsense Alternatives.
List of Top Google Adsense Alternatives

These Adsense alternatives mentioned for bloggers below are not more valuable than Google Adsense. All the programs have different approval principle for your website or blog. You also get easily approved by one of these alternative below if your blog or website has good amount of traffic.

With unusual monetization methods like pop under ads, In link ads, tag ads, thus make Infolinks unique in monetization from other ad networks.
infolinks Adsense alternative
Infolink is great Google Adsense Alternatives which is pay per click advertising network. Infolinks is text advertising network based on particular keywords. Infolinks automatically adds some hyperlinks in specific text. They can pay you via PayPal, Check Western Union, Wire Transfer, ACH and Payoneer and there’s a minimum limit of $50. If you wanna apply this account (click here)

Bidvertiser is a higher pay per click (PPC) advertising Adsense alternative. Which creates specify the look and text of the ads according to the highest bidder to advertise on your website. You can also make money by creating customized toolbar according to your own design. Minimum payout of Bidvertiser is $10 for PayPal and $50 for the check. (click here)

Superlinks is one of the best advertising networks which offers high paying CPM ads system for low traffic. Their minimum payment is $100 via PayPal or check. To use SuperLinks you must have minimum 1 Million/month page views. It also depends on the site’s quality and traffic. If the publisher gets traffic from Europe and US gives the eCPM rates are higher. They also accept publishers who are banned from google Adsense. (click here)

Adversal is a great alternative to Google Adsense with high CPM rates. They have an easy approval system if you have 50,000 page views/month. Adversal has nice images and banner ads with good CTR with various languages. It takes 2-3 days to get approval for your request. There Minimum payout is $20 via PayPal and wire transfer. You can earn extra income with the join Adversal referral program. (click here) is the best PPC alternative to Adsense for your blog. You can get approved fast. If you have a quality traffic. is a contextual ad network by Yahoo! And bing and it offers quite bitter paying ads. The minimum payout threshold is $100 via PayPal or wire transfer. (click here)

Chitika is one of the top choice for newbie bloggers as an Adsense alternative. Because it doesn’t require a minimum traffic. However, if your blog is receiving good traffic. It allows you to edit ad colors and shows relevant ads based on the content. The Minimum threshold payout is just $10 via PayPal. To earn extra revenue You can choose their referral program. (click here)

Google Adsense : Detailed Information On CPC, CPM, CTR, RPM Page views & Impression

Google Adsense is a very popular program for earning money online. Google Adsense generates revenue on either a per-click or per-impression basis.
In this article, I will be describing some of the key terms of Google Analytics. They are Clickthrough rate (CTR), Cost-per-click (CPC), Cost-per-thousand (CPM), and Revenue per thousand impressions (RPM). Before understanding these terms, we need to know about the following basic terms:
Clicks: The number of times an ad was clicked on in the given reporting period.
Impression: An impression means a user view of a particular item on your site. It can be either viewed a page, an ad unit, or an individual ad. Therefore, impression can be further classified into 3 types – Page views, Page impression and Ad impression.
Page view: A page view is reported every time a user views a page displaying Google ads. Only one page view is counted at a time regardless of the number of ads displayed on that particular page. For example, if a page displays 3 ad units and it is visited twice than two page views is counted.
Page impression: A page impression is generated every time a user views a page displaying Google ads. A page might contain more than one Google ads. Ad unit impressions are calculated separately.
Note: For Google Adsense, Page View and Page Impression seem to be similar.
Ad impression: An ad impression is reported whenever an individual ad is displayed on your website. For example, if a page contain 3 ad units and if it is viewed 5 times, then you have 5 page impressions and 15 (5*3) ad unit impressions.
Query: A query is a request made each time for Google’s system to display an ad unit.
Now, let’s get in the detail about CTR, CPC, CPM and RPM.
Clickthrough rate (CTR)
The click through rate (CTR) is the number of ad clicks divided by the number of impressions, page views, or queries you received. CTR determines how often the visitors click your ads.
CTR = (Clicks / # of impressions, views, or queries) * 100%
For example,
Let us suppose:
Clicks = 5, Page Views = 500
CTR = ( Clicks / Page Views ) * 100%
CTR = ( 5 / 500 ) * 100%
CTR = 1%
Note that the Clicks is divided by either page impressions, page views, or queries. Therefore, CTR can be further classified into three types: Ad CTR, Page CTR, and Query CTR.
Ad CTR = ( Clicks / # of page impressions ) * 100%
Page CTR = ( Clicks / # of page views ) * 100%
Query CTR = ( Clicks / # of queries ) * 100%
Cost-per-click (CPC)
The cost-per-click (CPC) is the amount you earn each time a user clicks on your ad. In other words, CPC is the cost that Google pays you for a click on ads placed on your website. The CPC for any ad is determined by the advertiser. CPC is keywords specific. Different keywords have different CPC value. Google Adwords Tool can be used to search for keywords and their price value.
Cost-per-thousand (CPM ads)
CPM stands for Cost Per Thousand impressions ( M = Thousand in Roman numeral).
Advertisers running CPM ads set their desired price per 1000 ads served and pay each time their ad appears.
As a publisher, you’ll earn revenue each time a CPM ad is served to your page and viewed by a user.
CPM ads compete against cost per click (CPC) ads in Google ad auction, and among these two, the ad which is expected to earn more revenue for the publisher is displayed.
Revenue per thousand impressions (RPM) / Effective CPM (eCPM)
Note: Before it was called eCPM. Now, it is called RPM.
RPM is a reporting feature and this does not represent the actual amount paid to a publisher. RPM doesn’t represent how much a publisher earned. Adsense RPM of a page (or an ad unit) is the estimated earnings of a publisher for every 1000 impressions received.
For example, if a publisher earned $50 from 2,500 page impressions, then
RPM = ( Estimated Earnings / Page Impressions ) * 1000
RPM = ( 50 / 2500 ) * 1000
RPM = $20
Note that the Estimated Earnings is divided by either page impressions, page views, or queries. Therefore, RPM can be further classified into three types: Ad RPM, Page RPM, and Query RPM.
Ad RPM = (Estimated earnings / Ad impressions) * 1000
Page RPM = (Estimated earnings / Number of page views) * 1000
Query RPM = (Estimated earnings / Number of queries) * 1000

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